Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clint Conrad

State Farm® Insurance Agent Clint Conrad

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gage Bradford

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Clint Conrad for 4 years. Great service and they make sure we get every discount we can. Highly recommend making them your go-to for insurance."

Bob Pitman

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clint is an exceptional agent! He is personal and bright and knows how to cover your insurance needs in the best way possible! State Farm is fortunate to have an outstanding professional on their Team! He’s the BEST!!! Kathy Pitman"

TheArtistGrimm

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Killer service and claims without a hitch. Saved big over Allsate and have as good if not better coverage. Thanks guys!"

Danielle Graves

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're the best at finding your needs and saving you money when it matters most!"

Karen Y

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with State Farm for decades. That's a few houses, lots of vehicles and one flooded kitchen. The coverage options, the responsive service and the price have always been great, but Jamie and the customer service team are the most important part to me!"

Charlene Henson

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had an insurance company that actually values customer loyalty like this team does. I can't imagine going to a different company. Plus, how they take the time to have face to face contact to discuss your policies. Everyone is so nice and friendly."

Melanie Russell

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm many years, it was a family thing! This is the best group ever!! Lauren is awesome!! She has always there when needed and so helpful. Always has a smile and makes you part of the family! Thanks for all you do."

Ashley Hanna

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching to State Farm was the best decision I've made for my familes budget this year! After 6 years with another company I was convinced it was the lowest price I could get. Wow was I wrong. Not only do I now have renters insurance, I have a significantly lower monthly payment. Caleb made the entire process easy, stress free & fast. Caleb answered all my questions & concerns without pressuring me. I left feeling like my families safety mattered. Very pleased I didn't continue to accept increase after increase for less protection. Thank you State Farm. Ask for Caleb! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Hari Pavan Kumar

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Caden helped me to get a better deal for my auto and home insurance."

Jacob Wasilkowski

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great team that makes things super smooth! Lauren at Clint’s agency helped us seamlessly transfer in policies from out of state and also set up new policies with confidence and ease, with very fast turnaround times even just by phone and email. Thank you all!"

Keely Coleman

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the best experience with this group! Clint helped me with renter's insurance, and I then received a quote for auto insurance from Caleb Clements. I wasn't expecting the quote, but it blew my previous insurance rate out of the water. Highly recommend working with them!!"

Chad Allen

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and great customer service."

Tameka Davis

May 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"I would not recommend this place. Apparently they put policies in your name without proper authorization. Lauren, who stated she was the supervisor, was very rude and unprofessional. She failed to listen and hung up on me after I told her I didn’t authorize a policy to be put in my name at any time. She has no professionalism nor tact when it comes to business. She stated she didn’t care if I paid it or not and refused to let me speak to a superior to resolve the issue."

Lilly Dominguez

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had such an easy process signing up for auto insurance than I did with Devan Barnett. He explained our options and made his recommendations, I got an even better plan than I had before and someone came out with a better price too! I transferred from Liberty Mutual to State Farm within minutes. Thank you!"

Steven Lewis

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"With my rates raising with Liberty, I felt it was time to make a switch. I talked to Devan Barnett, and it was immediately clear to me that his intention was to treat me right. Not only did I see a decrease in my monthly payments, but Devan was able to drastically increase my coverage! Not only did he thoroughly explain the changes in my policy, but he made the switch simple and seamless. I do not typically publicly endorse many businesses, but Devan is an exceptional agent, and I have been recommending him to my friends and family."

Shawna Williams

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched over to State Farm with the help of Devan Barnett. He made the process someday & I was able to save lots! Thank you Devan! I highly recommend"

Kim McNeal

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people with fantastic service and great rates. Thank you Caleb and Clint!"

Woody Higginbotham

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State farm team has been extremely helpful and very responsive. I highly recommend!!"

Chris Borntraeger

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clint and Jamie have always done an outstanding job when it comes to providing updated information on policies and helping in creating new policies. I highly recommend State Farm and working with Clint and Jamie."

Lawrence Washington

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Devan Barnett at this agency. He is amazing and State Farm really helped me out and lowered my rates and received more coverage than I had. Will recommend them to everyone. Great job guys"

James Scott

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren is one of the most genuine people in this industry that has ever taken care of my family. She cares about our needs and saves us money whenever possible. A fantastic employee for Clint and a amazing liaison for my family and friends."

Kimberly A. Scott

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clint Conrad's team member Lauren Whitenack went the exta mile to guide me in making sensible decisions based on my needs and goals. She is very knowledgeable about State Farm and the products they offer as many are not aware. Thanks Lauren!"

Daarik Gray

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moved all of my insurance needs to SF several years because of Lauren Whitenack and haven’t regretted it since. Lauren and the rest of Clint’s office have gone above and beyond to help me get the best rate and best service possible. They are always extremely quick in responding to any questions I have and explain everything very thoroughly."

Josh Dakota

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience ever since becoming a client! The agents have provided the best customer service and they are quick to return any questions I have. They go out of their way to contact you and discuss your policy details which provides such great transparency! Their rates are highly competitive. I highly recommend!"

jonathan elliott

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lauren Whitenack is my agent at this office and she is the best. She is so kind and knowledgeable and never lets me down. Any time i call to ask a question or have a claim she always takes care of everything right away. Couldn’t be in business without her."