Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clint Conrad

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Clint Conrad

4.8 out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keely Coleman

Keely Coleman

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the best experience with this group! Clint helped me with renter's insurance, and I then received a quote for auto insurance from Caleb Clements. I wasn't expecting the quote, but it blew my previous insurance rate out of the water. Highly recommend working with them!!"
Profile photo of Chad Allen

Chad Allen

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and great customer service."
Profile photo of Tameka Davis

Tameka Davis

May 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"I would not recommend this place. Apparently they put policies in your name without proper authorization. Lauren, who stated she was the supervisor, was very rude and unprofessional. She failed to listen and hung up on me after I told her I didn’t authorize a policy to be put in my name at any time. She has no professionalism nor tact when it comes to business. She stated she didn’t care if I paid it or not and refused to let me speak to a superior to resolve the issue."
Profile photo of Lilly Dominguez

Lilly Dominguez

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had such an easy process signing up for auto insurance than I did with Devan Barnett. He explained our options and made his recommendations, I got an even better plan than I had before and someone came out with a better price too! I transferred from Liberty Mutual to State Farm within minutes. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Steven Lewis

Steven Lewis

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"With my rates raising with Liberty, I felt it was time to make a switch. I talked to Devan Barnett, and it was immediately clear to me that his intention was to treat me right. Not only did I see a decrease in my monthly payments, but Devan was able to drastically increase my coverage! Not only did he thoroughly explain the changes in my policy, but he made the switch simple and seamless. I do not typically publicly endorse many businesses, but Devan is an exceptional agent, and I have been recommending him to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Shawna Williams

Shawna Williams

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched over to State Farm with the help of Devan Barnett. He made the process someday & I was able to save lots! Thank you Devan! I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kim McNeal

Kim McNeal

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people with fantastic service and great rates. Thank you Caleb and Clint!"
Profile photo of Woody Higginbotham

Woody Higginbotham

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State farm team has been extremely helpful and very responsive. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Chris Borntraeger

Chris Borntraeger

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clint and Jamie have always done an outstanding job when it comes to providing updated information on policies and helping in creating new policies. I highly recommend State Farm and working with Clint and Jamie."
Profile photo of Lawrence Washington

Lawrence Washington

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Devan Barnett at this agency. He is amazing and State Farm really helped me out and lowered my rates and received more coverage than I had. Will recommend them to everyone. Great job guys"
Profile photo of James Scott

James Scott

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren is one of the most genuine people in this industry that has ever taken care of my family. She cares about our needs and saves us money whenever possible. A fantastic employee for Clint and a amazing liaison for my family and friends."
Profile photo of Kimberly A. Scott

Kimberly A. Scott

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clint Conrad's team member Lauren Whitenack went the exta mile to guide me in making sensible decisions based on my needs and goals. She is very knowledgeable about State Farm and the products they offer as many are not aware. Thanks Lauren!"
Profile photo of Daarik Gray

Daarik Gray

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moved all of my insurance needs to SF several years because of Lauren Whitenack and haven’t regretted it since. Lauren and the rest of Clint’s office have gone above and beyond to help me get the best rate and best service possible. They are always extremely quick in responding to any questions I have and explain everything very thoroughly."
Profile photo of Josh Dakota

Josh Dakota

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience ever since becoming a client! The agents have provided the best customer service and they are quick to return any questions I have. They go out of their way to contact you and discuss your policy details which provides such great transparency! Their rates are highly competitive. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of jonathan elliott

jonathan elliott

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lauren Whitenack is my agent at this office and she is the best. She is so kind and knowledgeable and never lets me down. Any time i call to ask a question or have a claim she always takes care of everything right away. Couldn’t be in business without her."
Profile photo of patcda48

patcda48

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office. Friendly staff. Wonderful experience, highly recommended."
Profile photo of Shelia Schad

Shelia Schad

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome and professional as always!"
Profile photo of Laura J

Laura J

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had a great experience using State Farm as our home, auto, and life insurance provider. Our agent, Jamie, is always very quick to respond (even in times when we needed something at that very moment). We couldn't ask for better service from State Farm and highly recommend them to anyone needing an insurance provider. Call Jamie today! 😊"
Profile photo of Sybastian Dunn

Sybastian Dunn

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"If there is any State Farm agent that has went above and beyond, I’ll have to say it is Lauren at the Clint Conrad office! If you’re looking to change insurance, start a new policy, or quote a new vehicle, she is always willing to help! So thankful for the staff at The Clint Conrad branch of State Farm!"
Profile photo of Adam Johnson

Adam Johnson

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lauren is the best!!! She always takes great care of me!"
Profile photo of Kelley Wheeler

Kelley Wheeler

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jamie is AMAZING! She is ALWAYS so kind, professional, and ready to help no matter the question or situation. So thankful for her and Clint Conrad."
Profile photo of James Clements

James Clements

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caleb is EXCELLENT!! Always timely with responses, always professional, and never makes you feel like you’re asking too much. He goes above and beyond every time! HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Profile photo of Allie Owen

Allie Owen

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caleb Clements in Clint’s office is great! Very professional and a wonderful guy! HIGHLY recommend him to anyone in search of insurance."
Profile photo of Lee Robinson

Lee Robinson

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lauren Whitenack exceeded my expectations when transitioning from Central KY to Northeast FL. She has been my main point of contact at State Farm for the past two years before I moved to FL. She was able to recommend a local agent in Jacksonville who quickly got my auto and renters insurance policies switched over. My experience with Lauren was exceptional!"
Profile photo of Jessica Scott

Jessica Scott

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend.. I work with Lauren. She is super sweet and friendly and always willing to help me with any questions or concerns I might have."